The Santa Cruz Community Calendar

Events and Activities Around Santa Cruz County, California
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Public Banks and Equity

Webinar

Doors Open: 10:30 AM
Program Starts: 10:30 AM
End Time: 12:00 PM


Add to my Calendar
Place: online
see description

Description:
How public banks can address the racial wealth gap

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

10:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET

Zoom Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_yyCviowMQZCrQJkkSMlGOA

Twitter:

How can #PublicBanks advance racial equity and bring fairness to our financial system?

Join us for a webinar on 10/21 to learn more!

Register today: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_yyCviowMQZCrQJkkSMlGOA

Contact Information:
Contact:
Phone:
Email: debbie.notkin@gmail.com
Link:
Admission: No Charge