The Santa Cruz Community Calendar

Events and Activities Around Santa Cruz County, California
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

Danny Sheehan

Talk

Doors Open: 6:45 PM
Program Starts: 7:00 PM
End Time: 8:00 PM


Add to my Calendar
Place: Zoom
https://zoom.us/j/8312520323

Description:
1 Hour with Danny Sheehan: Friday April 17rd, 7pm

(Show up at 6:45, say hi & check out friends & new folks)

7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET:

Zoom meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/8312520323

Telephone: US: +1 669 900 6833 Meeting ID: 831 252 0323

One tap mobile +16699006833,,8312520323# US (San Jose)

+16468769923,,8312520323# US (New York)

Danny Sheehan, Co-Founder of Romero Institute, is one of the foremost thinkers and doers of Constitutional social change in the United States. Danny will speak on a Rational Community Response to the Coronavirus Crisis, Lakota Law developments at Standing Rock & Pine Ridge, and Romero's Vision of a California Green New Deal.

Contact Information:
Contact:
Phone:
Email: cbricca@me.com
Link:
Admission: No Charge